Investigators


Click on Investigators to view their research interests
 
Sara DeMauro demauro@email.chop.edu 215-590-3083
Phyllis A. Dennery, MD dennery@email.chop.edu 215-590-1653
Erika Dennis, MD dennise@email.chop.edu 215-590-3614
Susan H. Guttentag, MD guttentag@email.chop.edu 215-590-2806
Mary Cay Harris, MD harrism@email.chop.edu 215-590-2454
Hallam Hurt, MD hurt@email.chop.edu 267-426-5110
Harry Ischiropoulos, PhD ischirop@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-590-5320
Haresh Kirpalani, BM, MRCP, FRCP, MSc kirpalanih@email.chop.edu 215-590-2455
Scott A. Lorch, MD, MSCE lorch@email.chop.edu 215-590-1714
Barbara Schmidt, MD, MSc schmidtb@email.chop.edu 215-662-3228
Rebecca A. Simmons, MD rsimmons@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-5139
Lakshmi Srinivasan srinivasanl@email.chop.edu 267-426-4975
Jason Z. Stoller, MD stoller@email.chop.edu 215-590-5507
G. Scott Worthen, MD worthen@email.chop.edu 267-426-0198
Huayan Zhang, MD zhangh@email.chop.edu 215-590-5455